Season 3 - DVD Box Set
Reviews Index - Season 1 - Season 2 - Season 3 - Season 4 - Season 5 - Season 6 - Season 7

Release Date - May 3rd 2005

Box Set Details

  • 22 episodes
  • Total length of 976 minutes
  • 6 disc
  • Original broadcast format full frame video (1.33:1)
  • English stereo audio (English, French, Spanish subtitles).

DVD Features

  • Deleted Scenes (for three episodes)
  • Documentary: "All Grown Up" - the cast and crew share stories of their childhood experiences, including personal family photos.
  • Featurette: "Who Wants to Fall in Love?" - a montage of season three's greatest "love moments"
  • "Our Favorite '80s" - Cast and crew show off their favorite '80s dance moves
My Review
Another 5 months and the 3rd season is here.

Overall the box set is good and the extras are fun to watch, but I found it a little disapointing the amount of extras, it totals less than 25 minutes. The extra sceens are great to see also.
email me if you have any corrections or additions to the list